Directory of Diplomates

UNITED STATES

ARIZONA

Lila Flagler, ND, DHANP
6737 East Camino Principal #C
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-721-8821
LilaFlagler@aol.com
www.drflagler.com

Samuel Flagler, ND, DHANP
6737 E. Camino Principal #C
Tucson, AZ 85715
520-721-8821
SamuelFlagler@aol.com
www.drflagler.com

Stephen Messer ND, DHANP
2164 E. Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85282
480-970-0000
s.messer@scnm.edu


CALIFORNIA

Harry Swope, MBA, ND, DHANP
5902 Canyonside Road
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-541-9172
Not Accepting Patients


COLORADO

Lisa Amerine, ND, DHANP
1455 Coal Creek Dr. Unit G
Lafayette, CO 80026
303-665-2423
dramerine@purehomeopathy.com
www.purehomeopathy.com

Gregory Pais, ND, DHANP
20 Lakeview Dr. Unit 205D
Nederland, CO 80466
570-974-9294
gpaisnd@whnow.com
www.facebook.com/NaturalDoc

Jody K. Shevins, ND, DHANP
600 S. Airport Road
Suite 203
Longmont, CO 80503
303- 494-3713
drshevins@gmail.com


MARYLAND

Nazirahk Amen, ND, DHANP, D.OM
Naturopathic Doctor, Homeopath, Chinese Medicine Practitioner
Wisdom Path Healing Center
7120 Carroll Ave.
Takoma Park, MD, 20912
(301) 891 2488
dramen@wisdompath.net
www.wisdompath.net


HAWAII

Michael Traub, ND, DHANP
75-169 Hualalai Road Ste 301
Kailua-Kona, HI 96740
808-329-2114
mtraubnd@me.com
www.michaeltraubnd.com


NEW JERSEY

Doris Vallis, ND, MS, CCH, DHANP
Chester, NJ
dorivallis@gmail.com


NEW YORK

Les Moore, ND, DHANP, CHC, LAc.
55 Sully’s Trail, Suite E
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 267-7339
lesmoore_nd@hotmail.com
http://drlesmoore.blogspot.com
www.classicalformulas.com


NORTH CAROLINA

Jennifer Smith
110 Stockton Street
Suite J
Statesville, NC 28677
704-871-1229
jennifersmith@netzero.com
www.jennifer-smith-nd.com


OKLAHOMA

Eli Camp, ND, DHANP
2321 Lindenwood Lane
Norman, OK 73071
603-391-9820
ecampnd [at] gmail.com
www.ecampnd.com


OREGON

Steve Albin, ND, DHANP
PO Box 4568
Salem, OR 97302-8568
503-399-1255
jalbin43@aol.com

John G. Collins, ND, DHANP
2907 NE Weidler St.
Portland, OR 97232
503-493-9155
jcollins.nd@gmail.com

Liz Dickey, ND, LMSW, DHANP
2158 Olive St.
Eugene, OR 97445
541-465-1155
remedy@drlizdickey.com
www.drlizdickey.com

Ian R. Luepker, ND, DHANP
1607 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland, OR 97520
541-482-2824
iluepker@earthlink.net
www.MadronaHomeopathy.com

Steven Sandberg-Lewis, ND, DHANP
1433 SE Tolman Street
Portland, OR 97202
503-552-1797
ssandberg-lewis@ncnm.edu

Mark Immel, ND, DHANP
PO Box 2746
Florence, OR 97439
wellspring@bmi.net
www.thewellspringclinic.com


RHODE ISLAND

Sheila M. Frodermann, MA, ND, DHANP, CCH
Providence Wholistic Healthcare
144 Waterman Street Ste 3
Providence, RI 02906
401-455-0546
drsheilafrodermann@gmail.com
www.providencewholistic.com


WASHINGTON

Alicia González, ND, DHANP
Serene Natural Health
7500 212th St. SW Ste 212
Edmonds, WA 98026
425-689-7007
425-777-2105 fax
www.edmondswellnessclinic.net

Krista Heron, ND, DHANP
Thornton Creek Homeopathic Clinic
7541 44 Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-524-6044
www.kristaheron.com

Jennifer White, ND, DHANP, CCH
5224 Wilson Ave S. Suite 202
Seattle WA 98118
206-721-5121
1715 114th Ave SE, Suite 110,
Woodridge Building
Bellevue, WA 98004
drwhite@restoremyvitality.com
www.seattlehomeopathy.com

Miroslawa Witalis, ND, MS, DHANP, CCH
Naturopathic & Restorative Medicine
Northgate Professional Center
10212- 5th Ave NE, Suite 201
Seattle, WA 98125
206-525-0599
restore@drwitalis.com
www.drwitalis.com

Nancy Mercer, ND, DHANP
7114 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
206-526-0203
3670 Stoneway North
Seattle, WA 98103
206-834-4193 ext. 5204
nmercer@bastyr.edu
www.bastyr.edu


WISCONSIN

Karen Kunkler, ND, DHANP
3545 University Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
608-313-4512
drkarenkunkler@gmail.com
www.healing-connection.com

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Manon Bolliger, ND, DHANP, FCAH, CCH
3345 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6R 1N6
Canada
manon@healingwhatis.com

Neil Tessler, ND, DHANP
#203-2828 152nd St.
Surrey, BC V4P 1G6
Canada
604-542-9759
ntessler@uniqueholisticsolutions.com
www.drneilhomeopath.com


ONTARIO

Joseph Kellerstein, ND, DC, DHANP
179 King Street East
Oshawa, ON L1H 1C2
Canada
905-433-8666
jokel@interlog.com

Paul Saunders, ND, DHANP
211 King Street West
Dundas, ON L9H IV6
Canada
905-627-9434
psaunders@ccnm.edu